Walls and windows

Discussion in 'Travel and Navigation' started by Karin, Aug 9, 2014.

1. Karin

Karin Vanguard

In my last experience (my seventh, I am a beginner), I discovered that I could shift from one 'dreamscape' (not sure what to call it) to another by passing through windows, walls, or even sinking down into the ground. On the other side, there was a completely different landscape, usually more vivid. I did peruse this trick all night, it felt like! :lol: That was awesome, going head-first through a wall, and finding myself high up in the sky overlooking a magnificent landscape! Woohoo!  :-D

At some point, I decided to try experiencing more of my higher self, which is one of my main goals but I haven't succeeded so far. I don't know why, this time it occurred to me to sink down into the ground. I found myself in a cave-live setting. Once again, I was wondering what this had to do with my higher self, until I noticed a path in the rocks. I went to look closer and saw engravings in the rock path, that reminded me of the code in the Matrix movie. There were other stuff engraved all along, like symbols, dates, etc... but I don't remember any specifics. Then to my surprise, I noticed there also were loose LEGO bricks all along the path, in various shapes and colors! I wonder if this rock path symbolizes my life path, somehow...

Anyways, I can't wait for next time, I'll try sinking into the ground again!

2. Fred

Fred Site Admin Staff Member

Yes, walls and windows tend to do that! It's great from moving from one area
    to the next, with a bit of intent.

As to what you get when asking to experience your higher self, some of what you will experience on what your concept of higher self is about (and people generally have their personal ideas), while simultaneously also often accessing a lot that tends to goes beyond those concepts, and then it gets mysterious....!

3. Fred