Hello I am T.L.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by T.L., Nov 10, 2017.

1. T.L.

T.L. Wanderer

Hello everyone I hope all is well. My name is T.L. I joined the Astral Pulse community back in May of 2004. I have over 13 years of experience in Out Of Body experiences & Projection. I was invited to this community by a member who went by 'Major Tom' around 2010. It seems that there isn't much going on within the AP forums as far as communication goes these days, so I figured I would stop by here to see if there is much going on here. Any how I look forward to joining in here from time to time.

Sinera likes this.
  2. MtnGoat

MtnGoat Navigator

That would depend on how you define "what's going on"

o_O

Hi TL

3. novice

novice Navigator Staff Member

Hi TL and welcome!
    Fred (formerly known as MajorTom) has been busy but still pops in occasionally.

I left the pulse many, many years ago. I just couldn't deal with all of the drama any longer. I'm really happy I came here. I look forward to hearing from you.

4. Sinera

Sinera Seeker

Welcome to the forum, dear TL.

It is true. I am/was on AP, too for many years. And years ago there was more 'traffic' on forums like these. It all fell asleep somehow. Many newbies registered for forums like AP or AD. Nowadays there is not much going on. Don't know why this is so. Maybe they all now prefer to delve into virtual realities and media instead of consciousness (astral) realities.

5. subtle traveler

subtle traveler Vanguard

Hi TL.

I am familiar with Astral Pulse also. It was the first forum that I joined when I came to explore the out of body experience in 2015. My general experience with AP is that it has a revolving door of new people (constantly asking the same questions over and over). That dynamic creates an environmental requirement for stricter moderation (much like helicopter parenting), and that is not attractive to me. However, there are many skilled travelers who visit AP.